Golden age 

of  the


facebook_16 blogger_16 twitter_16 myspace_16


It is this time of the year; many are on holiday already, many are returning from holiday and some are about to go and spend some time far from work or the usual routine.


We, the company, will be closing from July 19th until August 7th.


               With my warmest wishes for joy and serenity!


P.S. September may bring a couple of nice surprises....


           (if I will be allowed to work a

                      little whilst on holiday)



During this period I will have limited access to my email and it is terefore possible that I might be unable to respond to your messages.


Orders will not be processed until office reopens on the 8th of August. I am sorry for the inconvenience.


  I very much hope you are, you have or will


                     enjoy your holiday!

# ScribLogo2 musica05ba